[Album] Berner – GOTTI (Deluxe) (Zip Download)


Berner GOTTI (Deluxe) Zip Download

Berner comes through with yet another hot album titled “GOTTI (Deluxe)” With latest music Album Zip Download available for free Latest Mp3 Zip Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

Berner – GOTTI (Deluxe) Full Album Tracklist.

  1. Untouchable (Intro)
  2. Draped Up (feat. Future)
  3. 1st 48 (feat. Cozmo)
  4. Silence
  5. Too Many Goats (feat. Rick Ross
  6. Lonely At The Top (feat. Rod Wave)
  7. Legacy
  8. Pound For Pound (feat. John Gotti)
  9. Slow Down
  10. Zoning (feat. Ryn Nicole)
  11. Morals (Interlude) [feat. John Go
  12. Bucket List (feat. Cozmo)
  13. Next Level (feat. Millyz)
  14. Big Chain
  15. Running Numbers (feat. Cozmo)
  16. Pac Vibes (feat. Cozmo)
  17. Side Tracked
  18. Karma (feat. Janelle Marie & Made
  19. Above The Law (Outro) [feat. John
  20. Make It Look Easy (feat. Lil Durk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button