Diplo – Diplo


Diplo – Diplo Zip Download

Diplo comes through with yet another hot album titled “Diplo” With latest music Album Zip Download available for free Latest Mp3 Zip Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

Diplo  Diplo Full Album Tracklist.

  1. Don’t Forget My Love w/ Miguel
  2. High Rise ft. Amtrac, Leon Bridges
  3. Your Eyes w/ RY X
  4. One by One ft. Andhim, Elderbrook
  5. Promises w/ Paul Woolford & Kareen Lomax
  6. Diplo & Melé – Right 2 Left ft. Busta Rhymes
  7. Humble w/ Lil Yachty
  8. On My Mind w/ SIDEPECE
  9. Diplo & Damian Lazarus – Don’t Be Afraid ft. Jungle
  10. Diplo & TSHA – Let You Go ft. Kareen Lomax
  11. Aluna, Diplo & Durante – Forget About Me (Nite Version)
  12. Make You Happy w/ WhoMadeWho
  13. Diplo & Seth Troxler – Waiting For You ft. Desire
  14. Paul Woolford & Diplo – Looking for Me ft. Kareen Lomax

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button